If you are a member of the media, click here for resources and contact information.

Our Kids Staff

Executive Director:
Sue Fort White, Ed.D.

Nurse Practitioner/Clinic Director:
Hollye Gallion, RN, MSN, Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Medical Providers:
Lori Littrell MSN, NP-C, Family Nurse Practitioner
Heidi Dennis, MSN, RN, Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Leanna Dugan, MSN, RN, Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Social Worker/Expansion Director:
Lisa Milam, MA, DSW,LCSW

Social Workers:
Denise Alexander, MSSW
Jill Howlett, LMSW
Lisa Baeza, LMSW

Medical Consultant:
Deborah Lowen, MD

Communications and Development Coordinator:
Jill Martindale

Administrative Coordinator:
Margaret Brandon

Medical Secretary:
Taketia Morton Shields

Administrative Assistant:
Danielle Moreland

2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Meredith Stewart, President
    Community Volunteer
  • Tyler Berutti, Vice President
    Pediatrix Medical Group
  • Scott Slagle, Treasurer
    Tenet Health
  • Mark Hirst, Assistant Treasurer
    US Foods
  • Charles Bell, Secretary
    Parallon Technology Solutions
  • Jocelyn Chambers, Development Co-Chair
    Bernard Health
  • Stephen Rutledge, Development Co-Chair
    Jackson National Life
  • John Curtis, At Large
    imi-Irving Materials
  • Ashley Brantley, At Large
    Parthenon Publishing
  • Jeff Fuller, At Large
    JE Dunn
  • Mandy Snedeker, Immediate Past President
    Community Volunteer

Board Members

  • Maxine Bivins*
  • Jacobia Dowell
  • Lesley Edens
  • Ben Elrod
  • Braden Gall
  • Vanessa Garcia
  • Kailey Hand
  • Mike Kuffner
  • Geoff McLellan
  • Dan Petty
  • Ben Prom
  • Marielena Ramos
  • Joshua Rhodes
  • Joyce Skokut
  • Ricky Scott
  • Eleanor Smith
  • Jon Stanley
  • Candice Stevens
*Honorary Lifetime Member